Course – UKCC Level 2 Dressage
Venue – Keysoe, Church Road, Keysoe, Beds, MK44 2JP
Workshop Dates – Thursday 9 April,  Monday 13 April,  Thursday 14 May,  Monday 15 June
Cost Workshops – £725
Assessment Date – Monday 22 June
Cost Assessment – £350

Course – UKCC Level 2 Dressage
Venue – Hunters Equestrian, Cherry Tree Lane, Cirencester, Glos, GL7 5DT
Workshop Dates – Thursday 19 Feb,  Wednesday 11 March,  Monday 30 March, Monday 20 April
Cost Workshops – £725
Assessment Date – Tuesday 21 April
Cost Assessment – £350

You need to be a current BD member, be registered on the Trainers database (form download here), hold a current first aid & child protection certificate and be registered with EQL in order to take part on the course.

Coaching Training Application Form Download Here.

UKCC Routes Chart Download Here.